EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

Class III to V

PERIODIC TEST - I

DATE DAY III IV V
24-06-24 Monday N/A N/A Third Language
25-06-24 Tuesday Mathematics EVS Second Language
26-06-24 Wednesday English Math Math
27-06-24 Thursday EVS English EVS
28-06-24 Friday Second Language Second Language English

Class III to V

PERIODIC TEST - II

DATE DAY III IV V
25-07-24 Thursday N/A N/A Third Language
26-07-24 Friday Second Language Second Language Second Language
29-07-24 Monday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
30-07-24 Tuesday English English English
31-07-24 Wednesday EVS EVS EVS

Class III to V

Half Yearly Examination

DATE DAY III IV V
09-09-24 Monday English Mathematics EVS
11-09-24 Wednesday Second Language English Mathematics
13-09-24 Friday EVS Second Language English
18-09-24 Wednesday Computer Theory Computer Practical Computer Theory
19-09-24 Thursday Computer Practical Computer Theory Third Language
20-09-24 Friday N/A N/A Computer Practical
21-09-24 Saturday Mathematics EVS Second Language

Class III to V

PERIODIC TEST - III

DATE DAY III IV V
11-11-24 Monday English English English
12-11-24 Tuesday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
13-11-24 Wednesday EVS EVS EVS
14-11-24 Thursday Second Language Second Language Second Language
18-11-24 Monday N/A N/A Third Language

Class III to V

PERIODIC TEST - IV

DATE DAY III IV V
16-12-24 Monday Second Language Second Language Second Language
17-12-24 Tuesday EVS EVS EVS
18-12-24 Wednesday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
19-12-24 Thursday English English English
20-12-24 Friday N/A N/A Third Language

Class VI to VIII

PERIODIC TEST - I

DATE DAY VI VII VIII
24-07-24 Wednesday English English English
25-07-24 Thursday Third Language Third Language Third Language
26-07-24 Friday Science Science Science
29-07-24 Monday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
30-07-24 Tuesday Social Science Social Science Social Science
31-07-24 Wednesday Second Language Second Language Second Language

Class VI to VIII

Half Yearly Examination

DATE DAY VI VII VIII
04-09-24 Wednesday Computer Practical N/A N/A
05-09-24 Thursday N/A Computer Practical N/A
06-09-24 Friday N/A N/A Computer Practical
10-09-24 Tuesday Mathematics Science Social Science
12-09-24 Thursday Science Mathematics English
13-09-24 Friday Second Language Second Language Second Language
18-09-24 Wednesday Computer Theory Computer Theory Computer Theory
19-09-24 Thursday English English Science
20-09-24 Friday Third Language Third Language Third Language
21-09-24 Saturday Social Science Social Science Mathematics

Class VI to VIII

PERIODIC TEST - II

DATE DAY VI VII VIII
13-12-24 Friday Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
16-12-24 Monday Science Science Science
17-12-24 Tuesday English English English
18-12-24 Wednesday Second Language Second Language Second Language
19-12-24 Thursday Social Science Social Science Social Science
20-12-24 Friday Third Language Third Language Third Language

Class IX to X

PERIODIC TEST - I

DATE DAY IX X
24-07-24 Wednesday Science Math
25-07-24 Thursday Social Science English
26-07-24 Friday English Social Science
29-07-24 Monday Math Science
30-07-24 Tuesday IT Second Language
31-07-24 Wednesday Second Language IT

Class IX to X

PERIODIC TEST - II

DATE DAY X X
09-09-24 Monday Second Language English
11-09-24 Wednesday Science Social Science
13-09-24 Friday Social Science Science
18-09-24 Wednesday Math Math
19-09-24 Thursday English IT
20-09-24 Friday IT Second Language

Class IX to X

PERIODIC TEST - III

DATE DAY IX X
13-12-24 Friday Science Science
16-12-24 Monday Math Math
17-12-24 Tuesday Social Science English
18-12-24 Wednesday IT Second Language
19-12-24 Thursday English IT
20-12-24 Friday Second Language Social Science

Class X

Pre Board

DATE DAY X
06-01-25 Monday Math
07-01-25 Tuesday IT
08-01-25 Wednesday English
09-01-25 Thursday Social Science
10-01-25 Friday Second Language
13-01-25 Monday Science

Class XII

PERIODIC TEST - I

DATE DAY XII
23-07-24 Tuesday Chemistry/Accountancy/Geography
24-07-24 Wednesday Health & Physical Education
25-07-24 Thursday English
26-07-24 Friday Computer Science/Psychology
29-07-24 Monday Mathematics
30-07-24 Tuesday Physics/BST/Sociology
31-07-24 Wednesday Biology/Economics

Class XII

PERIODIC TEST - II

DATE DAY XII
09-09-24 Monday Physics/BST/Sociology
11-09-24 Wednesday Mathematics
12-09-24 Thursday English
13-09-24 Friday Health & Physical Education
18-09-24 Wednesday Biology/Economics
19-09-24 Thursday Chemistry/Accountancy/Geography
20-09-24 Friday Computer Science/Psychology

Class XII

PERIODIC TEST - III

DATE DAY XII
12-12-24 Thursday Mathematics
13-12-24 Friday Health & Physical Education
16-12-24 Monday Chemistry/Accountancy/Geography
17-12-24 Tuesday English
18-12-24 Wednesday Physics/BST/Sociology
19-12-24 Thursday Biology/Economics
20-12-24 Friday Computer Science/Psychology

Class XII

Pre-Board

DATE DAY VI
03-01-25 Friday Physics/BST/Sociology
06-01-25 Monday Mathematics
07-01-25 Tuesday Computer Science/Psychology
08-01-25 Wednesday English
09-01-25 Thursday Health & Physical Education
10-01-25 Friday Chemistry/Accountancy/Geography
13-01-25 Monday Biology/Economics
Admission open from Nursery to IX & XI